- 1.Click on 'Users' in the navigation menu (Figure 1).
- 2.After clicking on the Users' Link, the Users' dashboard appears (Figure 2).
- 3.The users are organized by Organization. Organizations are also structured in a tree like format, with sub-organizations nested within their parent organizations
Figure 1. Users link
Figure 2. Users dashboard
- 1.Users can be viewed in both a tree structure or as a table.
- 2.Located the toggle at the top right of the screen and use it toggle between the views (Figure 3, Figure 4)
Figure 3. Toggle between tree view and table view.
Figure 4. Users table view.
- 1.Click on the Users create button located in the upper right corner (Figure 5).
- 2.After clicking on the create button, the Users form appears (Figure 6)
- 3.Fill the required inputs and click on Save to create a new User.
- 4.After clicking on the Save button, the changes will be saved.
After clicking save, the newly created user (with any role other than "API Consumer") will automatically be sent an email invitation to choose a password and create an account. These invitations do expire after a period of time, so please ensure your new users set up their account shortly after receiving their invitations.
Figure 5. Users create button
Figure 6. Users create form
- 1.Click on the Users view button located in each row of the Users grid (Figure 7).
- 2.After clicking on the Users view button, a screen appears listing the details of the chosen User (Figure 8)
Figure 7. Users view button
Figure 8. Users view screen
- 1.Click on the Users edit button located in each row of the Users grid (Figure 9).
- 2.After clicking on the edit button, the Users form, pre-filled with data from the selected User, appears (Figure 10).
- 3.Modify the desired values. Click on save to confirm the changes.
Figure 9. Users edit button
Figure 10. Users edit form
- 1.Click on Users delete button located in each row of the Users grid (Figure 11).
- 2.After clicking on the Users delete button, a confirmation message appears (Figure 12).
- 3.Click on 'Yes, I'm sure' to delete the item.
Figure 11. Users delete button
Figure 12. Users delete confirmation modal